This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Amadeus Travel

Lufthansa City Center

Telephone: +373 22 / 226633
Fax:
+373 22 / 232939
Email:
info@amadeus.md

Puskin 24,
2012 Chisinau
Moldova

Amadeus Travel

Lufthansa City Center

Telephone: +373 22 / 226633
Fax:
+373 22 / 232939
Email:
info@amadeus.md

Puskin 24,
2012 Chisinau
Moldova

May it be for business or for pleasure: Travel plays an important role for many people and the number of travel offers is constantly growing. Finding the right offer becomes more complicated. Our offer of renowned and carefully chosen suppliers is the best prerequisite for quality on a high level.

We offer reasonable prices for every kind of travel, from the long-planned business trip to China to a wellness weekend in the countryside. You can trust to always receive full service for fair prices.

Amadeus Travel was founded in 2001. With 17 employees our company generates an annual turnover of EUR 2,5 mln. We are specialized in the areas of individual packaged tours and business travel.

To secure the entrepreneurial independence of our company, we have joined the Lufthansa City Center (LCC) network in 2004. With this step we have connected the high-level service of our privately owned company with the advantages of an internationally operating travel agency organisation.
Would you like to get in touch with us directly? Please find our contact details here:

Amadeus Travel
Lufthansa City Center
Puskin 24
MD-2012, Chisinau
Ticketing: +373 (0) 22 22 66 33; Email: info@amadeus.md
Tourism: +373 (0) 22 21 17 16; Email: reservation@amadeus.md
Incoming: +373 (0) 22 22 16 44; Email: incoming@amadeus.md

Tourism Department

Olga Plis

Olga Plis

Chief Tourism Manager

oplis@amadeus.md
Olga Marcu

Olga Marcu

Senior Tourism Manager

omarcu@amadeus.md
Olesea Gangal

Olesea Gangal

Tourism Manager

ogangal@amadeus.md
Natalia Parasciuc

Natalia Parasciuc

Tourism Manager

nparasciuc@amadeus.md
Anastasia Culajencova

Anastasia Culajencova

Tourism Manager

aculajencova@amadeus.md

Ticketing department

Irina Curdoglo

Irina Curdoglo

Ticketing Agent

icurdoglo@amadeus.md
Carolina Pascari

Carolina Pascari

Ticketing Agent

cpascari@amadeus.md
Maria Mustea

Maria Mustea

Ticketing Agent

mmustea@amadeus.md